You can make a difference by telling your city officials that you want NON-LETHAL alternatives to the deer cull

STEP 1

STEP 2

Join Our facebook groupS

Your continued support allows us to connect people and create partnerships around the province. Together as one voice with our partners, we demand constructive, forward thinking solutions.

Join East Kootenay/Cranbrook Group →
Join DeerSafe/Victoria Group →

Spread the Word

Tell your friends and family about these threatened animals. There's no better way to make an impact than to become an active advocate yourself. Join us now and make an impact!


 

STEP 3

CONTACT CRANBROOK CITY HALL

Use this form to quickly send a message to members of City Council and the Mayor

Name *
Name

Lee Pratt, (Lee.Pratt@cranbrook.ca) Mayor
Norma Blissett, (Norma.Blissett@cranbrook.ca) Councillor
Danielle Cardozo, (Danielle.Cardozo@cranbrook.ca) Councillor
Wesly Graham, (Wesly.Graham@cranbrook.caCouncillor
Isaac Hockley, (Isaac.Hockley@cranbrook.ca) Councillor
Ron Popoff, (Ron.Popoff@cranbrook.ca) Councillor
Tom Shypitka, (Tom.Shypitka@cranbrook.ca) Councillor
Chris Zettel, (Chris.Zettel@cranbrook.ca) Communications Officer
Wayne Staudt, (Wayne.Staudt@cranbrook.ca) Cheif Administration Officer
Maryse Leroux, (Maryse.Leroux@cranbrook.ca) Director of Corporate Services

Mayor & Council
Cranbrook City Hall
40 – 10th Avenue South
Cranbrook, BC
V1C 2M8

Phone: 250-426-4211 | Fax: 250-426-7264